Ortsvorsteher

Ort Name Adresse Telefon E-Mail
Bargdorf Christopher Tieding Bargdorfer Straße 12 05823/954256
0163/7980436
ch.tieding@diesel-tieding.de
Beverbeck Alfred Meyer Grünewalder Straße 5 05823/7676 A.Meyer-Beverbeck@t-online.de
Bienenbüttel West Peter Dittrich Heinrichstraße 2 05823/953176
0171/3838055
ihv.peterdittrich@t-online.de
Bienenbüttel Mitte Frank Schulz Lindenstraße 16 0151/68460406 frank.jasha@gmail.com
Bienenbüttel Nord Rolf Ocker Hohnstorfer Straße 73 05823/953589
0175/8873515
Rolf2@t-online.de
Bienenbüttel Ost Michelle Leprich Uelzener Straße 25 0152/34039341 leprich83@gmx.de
Bornsen Heinrich Hellbrügge Am Kronsberg 3 05823/9552496 hellbruegge.bornsen@gmx.de
Edendorf Hans-Jürgen Franke Edendorfer Straße 35 05823/7272 franke@rechtsanwaelte-bad-bevensen.de
Eitzen 1 Annegret Päper Eitzener Hauptstraße 3 05823/953654 paeper@eitzen1.de
Grünhagen Andreas Feige Moorkoppel 18 0170/5400397 andreas-feige@gmx.de
Hohenbostel Diana Wendt-Dittmer Seyerberg 29 05823/7566 dwd-hohenbostel@t-online.de
Hohnstorf Matthias Sost Solchstorfer Straße 19a 05823/9539017 01573/4002320 matthias.sost@sostconsulting.de
Niendorf Cord-Wilhelm Müller Niendorfer Hauptstraße 17 05823/7108 c-w.mueller@gmx.de
Rieste Eberhard Stock Neue Siedlung 2 05823/952841
0171/4813464
ebbostock@t-online.de
Steddorf Andreas Meyer Brunnenweg 3 05823/331
0151/70604647
andreas-meyer91@gmx.de
Varendorf Renate Niemann Varendorfer Straße 24 05823/1094 renate.niemann-varendorf@freenet.de
Wichmannsburg Bernd Ellenberg Billungstraße 43 05823/7500
0175/8909803
bernd-ellenberg@t-online.de
Wulfstorf Sören Otter Wulfstorfer Straße 5
OT Wulfstorf
04137/810106
Handy: 0176/34901047
soerenotter01@gmail.com